English

Հանդիպել ես ընկերոջդ, նա ուզում է իմանալ քո դպրոցի մասին, պատմիր դպրոցիդ մասին /գրավոր/։ Վերնագրիր այսպես`

My school

Այս հարցերը կօգնեն քեզ՝

Ինչո՞ւ ես սիրում  դպրոցդ։ Why do you like your school?

Ինչո՞ւ է կոչվում <<Մխիթար Սեբաստացի>> կրթահամալիր: Why it is called Mkhitar Sebastatsi educomplex?

Որ՞ն է դպրոցի քո սիրած վայրը։ Where is the favourite place at school?

Ինչը կուզենայիր փոխել դպրոցում։ What do want to change at school?

Քան՞ի մասնաճյուղերից է բաղկացած դպրոցը։ How many branches does the school have?

Քան՞ի երթուղային տաքսիներ են սպասարկում և այլն։ How many minibusses are there?

Ին՞չ առարկաներ ես անցնում և որն է քո սիրած առարկան։ What subjects do you learn and what subject do you like the best?

Ի՞նչ ես անում մինչ դասի սկսելը, դասի ընթացքում և դասերից հետո։ What do you do before classes, in class, after classes?

I love my school because it’s my future․ I do not know why my school is called Mkhitar Sebastatsi educomplex․ My favorite place at school is the science lab․ I do not want to change anything in my school․ My school consists of seven branches. There are twenty-four buses in our school․At our school we teach mathematics, mother tongue, natural sciences, patriotism, technology, physical culture, song, English and Russian. My favorite subject is mathematics. I prepare for the lesson before the lessons, I listen to the teacher in the classroom, I do what he does, I prepare for the next lesson after the lessons.

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started